Skip to content

Coaches Contact Page

877 Reads

0 Comments

FAIRBORN VARSITY COACHING STAFF 2017-18

Fall Varsity Coaches
Football Chris Roark –  croark@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer Greg Dierker – greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer Keith Rentz – krentz@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Volleyball Tiffany Smith – tsmith1@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Golf Matt Newell – matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Golf Matt Newell – matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy – coyda@aol.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Allie Roberts – aroberts@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Winter Varsity Coaches
Wrestling Bill Dawson – bdawson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Boys Swimming
Girls Swimming
Boys Basketball Nathan Chivington – nchivington@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Basketball Billy Harchick – bharchick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Bowling Alicia Simpson – asimpson@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Spring Varsity Coaches
Baseball Josh Patrick – jpatrick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Softball Tiffany Smith – tsmith1@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Tennis Doug Coy – coyda@aol.com
Boys Track Chris Hunter – hunterjch0627@gmail.com
Girls Track John Barr – jbarr@fairborn.k12.oh.us

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @FairbornSkyhawk Red Robin is giving 20% of it’s fundraising sales back to Fairborn Music Club on Oct 18 at 5-9PM. Please share this… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    About 10 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS