Skyhawks Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact Page

FAIRBORN VARSITY COACHING STAFF 2017-18

Fall Varsity Coaches
Football Chris Roark 937-269-1802 croark@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer Greg Dierker 937-776-4283 greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer Keith Rentz 937-510-1969 krentz@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Volleyball Tiffany Smith 937-241-0039 tsmith1@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Golf Matt Newell 937-477-8202 matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Golf Matt Newell 937-477-8202 matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy 765-366-7425 coyda@aol.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Allie RobertsĀ 937-344-2493 aroberts@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Winter Varsity Coaches
Wrestling Bill Dawson 937-302-7094 bdawson@xenia.k12.oh.us
Boys Swimming
Girls Swimming Abby Davis 630-967-8299 adavis1@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Basketball Nathan Chivington 513-267-4194 nchivington@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Basketball Billy Harchick 937-469-0189 bharchick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Bowling Alicia Simpson 937-875-5232 asimpson@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Spring Varsity Coaches
Baseball Josh Patrick 740-572-0881 jpatrick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Softball Tiffany Smith 937-241-0039 tsmith1@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Tennis Doug Coy 765-366-7425 coyda@aol.com
Boys Track Chris Hunter 513-252-6847 hunterjch0627@gmail.com
Girls Track John Barr 937-304-4565 jbarr@fairborn.k12.oh.us