Coaches Contact Page

FAIRBORN VARSITY COACHING STAFF 2019-20

Fall Varsity Coaches
Football Randy Kerns rkerns@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer Greg Dierker 937-776-4283 greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer Keith Rentz 937-510-1969 krentz@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Volleyball Beatriz Estrada
Boys Golf Matt Newell 937-477-8202 matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Golf Matt Newell 937-477-8202 matt@schradegroup.com
Girls Tennis Doug Coy 765-366-7425 coyda@aol.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Allie Roberts 937-344-2493 aroberts@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Winter Varsity Coaches
Wrestling Charlie Spain cspain@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Swimming Julia Rang
Girls Swimming AJulia Rang
Boys Basketball Billy Harchick bharchick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Basketball Brooke Summitt bsummitt@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Bowling Erik Mrenk

Spring Varsity Coaches
Baseball Bronson Marlett bmarlett@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Softball Tim Duncan
Girls Tennis Doug Coy 765-366-7425 coyda@aol.com
Boys Track Patrick Smith
Girls Track John Barr 937-304-4565 jbarr@fairborn.k12.oh.us