Varsity Coaches Information

FAIRBORN VARSITY COACHING STAFF 2020 – 2021

Fall Varsity Coaches
Football Randy Kerns rkerns@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer Greg Dierker  greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Girls Soccer Keith Rentz  krentz@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Girls Volleyball Beatriz Ortegabeatrizortega1415@gmail.com
Boys Golf Matt Newell  mnewell31@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Matt Newell  mnewell31@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis Josh Steck jsteck@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys & Girls Cross Country Allie Roberts  aroberts@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Winter Varsity Coaches
Wrestling Charlie Spain cspain@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Swimming Julia Rang  juliacongi@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Julia Rang  juliacongi@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Brooklyn Summitt bsummitt@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Boys Basketball Billy Harchick  bharchick@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Bowling  Eric Mrenak  emrenak1125@gmail.com

Spring Varsity Coaches
Baseball Bronson Marlett bmarlett@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Softball Tim Duncan  xpress93@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Josh Steck jsteck@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Boys Track Patrick Smith  kntwd33@yahoo.com
Girls Track John Barr  jbarr@fairborn.k12.oh.us